Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Sermons

Missed a sermon or just want to hear it again? Catch up by listening below!

"Get in the Boat" Missionary Charlie Frink

Sunday, June 9, 2019

  • Text Hover
"Joy in Enduring Trials?"
I Peter 1:6-9

 Sunday, June 2, 2019

  • Text Hover
"An Apostolic Greeting"
I Peter 1:3-5

 Sunday, May 26, 2019

  • Text Hover
"An Apostolic Greeting"
I Peter 1:1-2

 Sunday, May 19, 2019

  • Text Hover
"Crafting a Lasting Legacy"
Deuteronomy 32:45-47

 Sunday, May 12, 2019

  • Text Hover
"Matthew - Jesus: King of the Jews - The Essentials of Discipleship"
Matthew 28:16-20

 Sunday, May 5, 2019

  • Text Hover
"Matthew - Jesus: King of the Jews - The Lie That Proves the Resurrection"
Matthew 28:11-15

Sunday, April 28, 2019

  • Text Hover
"Matthew - Jesus: King of the Jews - The Foundation of Hope - Christ's Resurrection"
Matthew 28:1-10

Sunday, April 21, 2019

  • Text Hover
"Matthew - Jesus: King of the Jews - The Amazing Burial of Jesus"
Matthew 27:57-66

Sunday, April 14, 2019

  • Text Hover
"Matthew - Jesus: King of the Jews - God's Miraculous Commentry on the Cross and Other Responses to Christ's Death"
Matthew 27:45-56

Sunday, April 7, 2019

  • Text Hover